• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • YouTube

DEADLINE TO ENTER

Friday March 6, 2020 (5 pm)

ENTER NOW

Competitive Showcase

Make sure your neighborhood organization submits your entry by Friday, March 5th to win up to $500

DEADLINE TO NOMINATE

Friday March 13, 2020 (5 pm)

NOMINATE NOW

Trew Neighbor Award

Neighborhood organizations may nominate one candidate for consideration annually.

Saturday, February 8, 2020

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

ENGAGING OUR NEIGHBORS SERIES

Tips, Tricks & Tools to Engage Your Neighbors

NEW

DATE

Developing a Neighborhood-Positive Transportation Plan

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:00 am - 11:00 am

A Conversation with Neighborhood Leaders.

QUARTERLY LEADERSHIP GATHERING

C4N Nashville 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

A one-day training and networking event for anybody who wants to make a difference in their neighborhood.

ENGAGING OUR NEIGHBORS SERIES

Community-Focused Neighborhoods

Saturday, April 18, 2019

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

NEW

DATE

QUARTERLY LEADERSHIP GATHERING

Behave!

Getting Our Neighbors to Do the Right Thing

Saturday, May 18, 2019

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Join us for a panel and facilitated discussion on what we can do and say to change behaviors.

A one-day training and networking opportunity for anybody who wants to make a positive difference in their neighborhood.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 am - 4:30 am

2019 Conference for Neighborhoods

Panel discussion on the topic, "Development in Nashville: Preservation vs. Change."

QUARTERLY LEADERSHIP GATHERING

Development in Nashville

Saturday, February 16, 2019

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Are you tired of running around and doing things yourself -- or with just a handful of people?

Saturday, February 9, 2019

9:00 am - 10:30 am

WORKSHOP

Developing Shared Leadership

How to discover the real assets in your neighborhood.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

WORKSHOP

Neighborhood Sleuthing